Executive Moot Court Board

The Executive Moot Court Board is the administrative arm of the Moot Court program, and consists of 2Ls and 3Ls. The Board runs all of the internal competitions, hosts the year-end banquet, and assists teams with external competitions.

Congratulations to the newly elected EMCB Chairs (as of April 25, 2014): 

  • Chair of the Board: Christopher Doran
  • Chair of Internal Competitions: Daniel Bernardone
  • Chair of External Competitions: David Bakardjiev
  • Chair of Marketing & Outreach: Chelee John
  • Chair of Problem Drafting: Ashley Ring
  • Chair of Recruitment: David Schmidt
  • Chair of Technology and Records: Peter Krehbiel
The Moot Court faculty advisor and administrator for the external competitions is Tory Trotta. Please do not hesitate to contact her if you have questions or are interested in moot court.