Public Services


Bigler, Mariko Celeste
  Library Assistant Sr.
office phone: 480/965-6144   building/room: LAWLIB 111
email address:
mariko.bigler@asu.edu


Buchanan, Lyndsey  Library Assistant Sr.
office phone: 480/965-6144   building/room: LAWLIB 111
email address:
lyndsey.buchanan@asu.edu


DiFelice, Beth   Ass't. Director, Ross-Blakley Law Library & Head Of Public Services
office phone: 480/965-4871   building/room: LAWLIB 111D
email address:
beth.difelice@asu.edu


Gay, David  Reference Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4860   building/room: LAWLIB 112B
email address: william.gay@asu.edu


Henteleff, Carrie   Library Supervisor
office phone: 480/965-7114   building/room: LAWLIB 111B
email address:
carrie.henteleff@asu.edu


Mospan, Tara,  Library Specialist Sr
office phone: 480/965-4868   building/room: LAWLIB 112C
email address:
tara.mospan@asu.edu


Pardo, Leslie A.,  Head of Access Services
office phone: 480/965-3579   building/room: L-111C
email address:
leslie.pardo@asu.edu


Skinner, Kerry A.  Acquisitions Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4872   building/room: LAWLIB 109A
email address:
kerry.skinner@asu.edu 



  

JOHN J. ROSS - WILLIAM C. BLAKLEY LAW LIBRARY
PO BOX 877806 • 1102 S MCALLISTER AVE • TEMPE, AZ 85287-7806 • 480-965-6144 • FAX: 480-965-4283