Pro Bono Board

The Pro Bono Board is the umbrella organization for all student-run pro bono groups at the Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law. It supports pro bono efforts and works to encourage the student body to participate in public service. Beyond that, it raises money for the Pro Bono Fellowships, which the Board awards each year to deserving students who choose to spend their summers doing pro bono work.  Click here for the 2012-2013 Pro Bono Board Application. 


2013-2014 Pro Bono Board

Co-President Chris Doran
Co-President Corey Harbison
Treasurer Chelsea Hesla
3L Representative Jonathan Eberthauser-Bowman
3L Representative Jonathan McMichael
3L Representative Tara DeGeorge
3L Representative Inja Vojnovic
3L Representative Skyler Butcher
3L Representative Danielle Trogden
1L Representative Joseph Davison
1L Representative Mario Vasta