Technical Services

Alexander, Connie Lee  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-5429   building/room: LAWLIB 107B
email address:
connie.alexander@asu.edu


Calhoun, Elvie   Library Specialist Senior , Government Documents, Federal Depository Library Program
office phone: 480/965-7794   building/room: LAWLIB 108
email address:
elvie.calhoun@asu.edu


Just, Denise   Library Assistant
office phone: 480/965-1707   building/room: LAWLIB 109
email address:
denise.just@asu.edu


Roundtree, Patricia Ann  Acquisitions Assistant Sr
office phone: 480/965-4877   building/room: L-107C
email address:
patricia.roundtree@asu.edu


Scoville, Karen Marie  Library Specialist
office phone: 480/965-4869   building/room: LAWLIB 109B
email address:
karen.scoville@asu.edu


Skinner, Kerry A.  Acquisitions Librarian
office phone: 480/965-4872   building/room: LAWLIB 109A
email address:
kerry.skinner@asu.edu

  

JOHN J. ROSS - WILLIAM C. BLAKLEY LAW LIBRARY
PO BOX 877806 • 1102 S MCALLISTER AVE • TEMPE, AZ 85287-7806 • 480-965-6144 • FAX: 480-965-4283