Executive Moot Court Board

The Executive Moot Court Board is the administrative arm of the Moot Court program, and consists of 2Ls and 3Ls. The Board runs all of the internal competitions, hosts the year-end banquet, and assists teams with external competitions.

Congratulations to the new EMCB Chairs and Committee Members (as of Nov 22, 2014): 

  • Chair of the Board: Christopher Doran
  • Committee of Internal Competitions
    • Daniel Bernardone (Chair)
    • George Adams
    • Ethan Bernardone
    • Coby Price
    • Skylar Shapiro 
  • Committee of External Competitions
    • David Bakardjiev (Chair)
    • Travis Jenson
    • P.J. Judd
    • Isaiah Richie
    • Charles Wysocki
    • Michelle Young
  • Committee of Marketing & Outreach
    • Chelee John (Chair)
    • Christopher Brown
    • Katie Brown
    • Nicole Fries
    • Quiera Martinez
  • Committee of Problem Drafting
    • Ashley Ring (Chair)
    • Tyler Brown
    • Daniel Peabody
  • Committee of Recruitment
    • David Schmidt (Chair)
    • Joey Citelli
    • Taylor Tondevold
  • Committee of Technology and Records
    • Peter Krehbiel (Chair)
    • Justin Powley
    • Jackie Shaw
The Moot Court faculty advisor and administrator for the external competitions is Tory Trotta. Please do not hesitate to contact her if you have questions or are interested in moot court.