Strouse Prize Winners

The Strouse Prize was created in memory of Daniel Strouse, a beloved faculty member at the College of Law whose wisdom, wit, and warmth enhanced the education of hundreds of law students. The Prize is given each year to the college graduate whose academic strengths, contributions to the Center for Law, Science & innovation, and personal qualities most closely mirror those of Strouse.

2014-2015: David Medina

2013-2014: Mitesh Patel

2012-2013: Lindsay Rabicoff 

2011-2012: Jason Burgyone

2010-2011: Rachel Lindor

2009-2010: Michael Donovan

2008-2009: Brian Harel 

2007-2008: David Klinger